2019 UK PMU Industry Recognition Awards

The UK PMU Conference will be launching its second industry recognition awards, to celebrate the talent, hard work and success of Permanent Makeup Artists and Cosmetic Tattoo Technicians who have excelled in producing consistently outstanding PMU treatments and setting high levels of service standards, whilst adhering to industry codes of conduct and safety in micropigmentation.

Award Categories

There will be 7 individual categories which conference delegates are able to enter into namely;

2019 Machine Ombre Eyebrow Technician of the Year

2019 Machine Hairstroke Eyebrow Artist of the Year

2019 Microblading Technician of the Year

2019 All Round Permanent Makeup Artist of the Year

2019 PMU Best Microblading Newcomer

2019 PMU Best Machine Newcomer

2019 Outstanding Services to Industry Awards 


Each category will present awards to the overall winner, runner up and 3 finalists

Judging Panel

Mary Ritcherson | Ksenija Karabegovc | Teryn Darling | Dolores Srok

Will Anthony | Gaston Siciliano | Barbara Cameron

  • 2 Day Conference

  • £700 + VAT/mo
    • All days including Gala Dinner
    • Accommodation not included


Outstanding service to industry prize

Brow and PMU Artists

Microblading Winners

Brow and PMU Technicians